About Ian

Ian Graham is a full-time author and entrepreneur with an interest in politics, history, and religion. The stories and characters he writes about are centered on the explosive conflicts created when the three intersect. His specialization is fictional world-building and creating characters with detailed backstories that drive their present-day motivations. The first novel in his Declan McIver series, Veil of Civility, was named an e-thriller of the month in 2013, has been published in multiple formats and languages, and won a Best First Novel award in 2014. His short stories have appeared in anthologies alongside best-selling thriller authors Matt Hilton, Stephen Leather, Adrian Magson, and Zoe Sharpe.

Contact Ian:

Follow me on Facebook or send me an email @ ian [at] iangrahamthrillers [dot] com.

Click here to sign up for my New Release Newsletter to receive a FREE copy of Sins of Omission, an exclusive Declan McIver story for subscribers!


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s